Who we are

Get to know our EURECA-PRO colleagues

Filters
Department
University
Adriana Suárez Corona

Adriana Suárez Corona

RE-EURECA-PRO

Prof.
asuac@unileon.es

ULE

Afroditi Fotiou

Afroditi Fotiou

Education Council, Open Access Team, Research TaskForce

BA, M.Sc.
afotiou@tuc.gr

TUC

Aga Kosciuszko

Aga Kosciuszko

RE-EURECA-PRO

BA MA
aga.kosciuszko@unileoben.ac.at

MUL

Alex Bogye

Alex Bogye

Communication Task Force, IT Task Force, Social Media/Event Task Force

Eng.
alexbogye@upet.ro

UP

Alexander Maack

Alexander Maack

Communication Task Force

B.A.
maack@hs-mittweida.de

HSMW

Alexandre Nominé

Alexandre Nominé

Lighthouse Missions

Dr.
alexandre.nomine@univ-lorraine.fr

UL

Alexandros Stefanakis

Alexandros Stefanakis

Lighthouse Missions

Prof.
astefanakis@enveng.tuc.gr

TUC

Alonso Martínez Daniel

Alonso Martínez Daniel

Education Council

Associate Professor
dalom@unileon.es

ULE

Ana María García Alonso

Ana María García Alonso

Innovation Task Force

BLit
otri.promo@unileon.es

ULE

Ana Rivero Rodríguez

Ana Rivero Rodríguez

Transversal Skills Task Force

MTMP
arivr@unileon.es

ULE

Andreas Kluge

Andreas Kluge

IT Task Force

Dr

TUBAF

Andrés Juan-Valdés

Andrés Juan-Valdés

Lighthouse Missions

Ph.D Eng. Prof.
andres.juan@unileon.es

ULE

Andrés Sánchez González

Andrés Sánchez González

Communication Task Force, Social Media/Event Task Force

BComm MMt
ansag@unileon.es

ULE

Angela Taboada Palomares

Angela Taboada Palomares

Lighthouse Missions

Associate Professor, PhD.
angela.taboada@unileon.es

ULE

Anna Chrobok

Anna Chrobok

Education Council

PhD - Prof
anna.chrobok@polsl.pl

SUT

Anna Girardi

Anna Girardi

IT Task Force

anna.girardi@unileoben.ac.at

MUL

Anna Waligóra

Anna Waligóra

Transversal Skills Task Force

PhD - Prof
anna.waligora@polsl.pl

SUT

Annabell Heimer

Annabell Heimer

International Relations Task Force

B.Sc.
heimer@hs-mittweida.de

HSMW

Anneke Kenens

Anneke Kenens

Innovation Task Force

BA
an.kenens@uhasselt.be

UH

Arampatzis Georgios

Arampatzis Georgios

Lighthouse Missions

PhD
garampatzis@tuc.gr

TUC

Aranzazu Sulé Alonso

Aranzazu Sulé Alonso

Transversal Skills Task Force

DEc
a.sule@unileon.es

ULE

Ariadna Cases Bergón

Ariadna Cases Bergón

RE-EURECA-PRO

BComp
geracb@unileon.es

ULE

Arkadiusz Mężyk

Arkadiusz Mężyk

Board of Rectors

PhD, DSc
R@polsl.pl

SUT

Arkadiusz Twardoń

Arkadiusz Twardoń

IT Task Force

MSc
Arkadiusz.Twardon@polsl.pl

SUT

Aurelian Nicola

Aurelian Nicola

Lighthouse Missions

PhD Eng
AurelianNicola@upet.ro

UP

Aurore Coince

Aurore Coince

Innovation Task Force, IT Task Force, Research TaskForce, Steering Committee, Work Package Coordinators

Dr.
aurore.coince@univ-lorraine.fr

UL

Bart Vermang

Bart Vermang

Lighthouse Missions, Research TaskForce

Prof. Dr.
bart.vermang@uhasselt.be

UH

Beatriz Álvarez Campos

Beatriz Álvarez Campos

International Relations Task Force, Social Media/Event Task Force

DVM/MSC
balvc@unileon.es

ULE

Benoît Grasser

Benoît Grasser

Lighthouse Missions, Research TaskForce

Prof.
benoit.grasser@univ-lorraine.fr

UL

Benoît Iung

Benoît Iung

Lighthouse Missions

Prof.
benoit.iung@univ-lorraine.fr

UL

Bernard Vanheusden

Bernard Vanheusden

Board of Rectors

Prof. Dr.
bernard.vanheusden@uhasselt.be

UH

Bernd Meyer

Bernd Meyer

Lighthouse Missions

Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Bernd.Meyer@iec.tu-freiberg.de

TUBAF

Bilyal Khassenov

Bilyal Khassenov

IT Task Force

M.A.
khasseno@hs-mittweida.de

HSMW

Bouchra Belaissaoui

Bouchra Belaissaoui

Lighthouse Missions

Dr.
bouchra.belaissaoui@univ-lorraine.fr

UL

Brigitte Kriszt

Brigitte Kriszt

Innovation Task Force

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
brigitte.kriszt@unileoben.ac.at

MUL

Capucine François

Capucine François

Communication Task Force, Social Media/Event Task Force

capucine.francois@univ-lorraine.fr

UL

Carlos G Polanco de la Puente

Carlos G Polanco de la Puente

RE-EURECA-PRO, Research TaskForce

Phd MBio
carlos.polanco@unileon.es

ULE

Carlos Sierra Fernández

Carlos Sierra Fernández

Lighthouse Missions

Eng. Associated Prof.
carlos.sierra@unileon.es

ULE

Carlos Testera Conzález

Carlos Testera Conzález

IT Task Force

DI
carlos.testera@unileon.es

ULE

Carmen Rodriguez Santos

Carmen Rodriguez Santos

Research TaskForce

DSocSci
carmen.santos@unileon.es

ULE

Scroll to Top