for Society


The EURECA-PRO Alliance consists of Montanuiversität Leoben (Austria), Freiberg University of Mining and Technology (Germany), Technical University of Crete (Greece), University of León (Spain), Silesian University of Technology (Poland), University of Petrosani (Romania) and the University of Applied Sciences Mittweida (Germany).

These 7 partners joined forces to enable students and staff to study, teach and research in the field of responsible consumption and production with the long-term goal of a joined virtual and integrated European campus until 2040.