Who we are

Get to know our EURECA-PRO colleagues

Filters
Department
University
Carsten Drebenstedt

Carsten Drebenstedt

Education Council, RE-EURECA-PRO, Work Package Coordinators

Prof. Dr.
Carsten.Drebenstedt@mabb.tu-freiberg.de

TUBAF

Céline Courdier

Céline Courdier

International Relations Task Force

celine.courdier@univ-lorraine.fr

UL

Christian Hasenhüttl

Christian Hasenhüttl

Open Access Team

Dr.phil.
christian.hasenhuettl@unileoben.ac.at

MUL

Christian Mitterer

Christian Mitterer

Education Council

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont.
christian.mitterer@unileoben.ac.at

MUL

Christoph Meyer

Christoph Meyer

Board of Rectors, Education Council

Prof. Dr. phil.
christoph.meyer@hs-mittweida.de

HSMW

Cristina Garcia del Amo

Cristina Garcia del Amo

International Relations Task Force

BATI
gercgd@unileon.es

ULE

Dan Codrut Petrilean

Dan Codrut Petrilean

Board of Rectors, Education Council, Research TaskForce, Social Media/Event Task Force, Steering Committee, Work Package Coordinators

PhD - Prof
danpetrilean@upet.ro

UP

David Borge Díez 

David Borge Díez 

Lighthouse Missions

PhD Eng
david.borge@unileon.es

ULE

Denise Chousi

Denise Chousi

Education Council

MA
denise.chousi@unileoben.ac.at

MUL

Diana Marchis

Diana Marchis

Education Council

PhD Eng
dianamarchis@upet.ro

UP

Dina Fragkedaki

Dina Fragkedaki

Communication Task Force, Education Council, Innovation Task Force, Social Media/Event Task Force, Work Package Coordinators

BA, MA, M.Sc. MBA
dina@mail.tuc.gr

TUC

Edyta Hetmaniok

Edyta Hetmaniok

Transversal Skills Task Force

PhD, DSc
edyta.hetmaniok@polsl.pl

SUT

Eleni Mylona

Eleni Mylona

Education Council, Research TaskForce

Prof.
emylona@tuc.gr

TUC

Elke Piessens

Elke Piessens

Innovation Task Force

ir.
elke.piessens@uhasselt.be

UH

Elke van Hellemont 

Elke van Hellemont 

Steering Committee, Work Package Coordinators

PhD
elke.vanhellemont@uhasselt.be

UH

Erwin Sobe

Erwin Sobe

IT Task Force

erwin.sobe@unileoben.ac.at

MUL

Esteban Fernández Martínez

Esteban Fernández Martínez

Transversal Skills Task Force

BBA
eferm@unileon.es

ULE

Eugen Traista

Eugen Traista

Innovation Task Force, Lighthouse Missions

PhD Prof. Eng.
eugentraista@upet.ro

UP

Evan Diamadopoulos

Evan Diamadopoulos

Research TaskForce, Steering Committee

PhD - Prof
diamad@dssl.tuc.gr

TUC

Fabrice Lemoine

Fabrice Lemoine

Lighthouse Missions, Research TaskForce

Prof.
fabrice.lemoine@univ-lorraine.fr

UL

Faur Florin

Faur Florin

Lighthouse Missions

PhD Eng
FlorinFaur@upet.ro

UP

Felicia Andrioni

Felicia Andrioni

Transversal Skills Task Force

PhD Prof
feliciaandrioni@upet.ro

UP

Felix Baitalow 

Felix Baitalow 

Lighthouse Missions

Dr. rer. nat.
Felix.Baitalow@iec.tu-freiberg.de

TUBAF

Flaviana Tagliaferri

Flaviana Tagliaferri

Lighthouse Missions, Research TaskForce

Dr. Ing.
tagliafe@hs-mittweida.de

HSMW

Fotios Kanellos

Fotios Kanellos

Board of Rectors

Prof.
fkanellos@tuc.gr

TUC

Frantseska-Maria Pellera

Frantseska-Maria Pellera

Research TaskForce

Prof.
fpellera@tuc.gr

TUC

Gabriel Ilcea

Gabriel Ilcea

Innovation Task Force, IT Task Force

Eng.
gabrielilcea@upet.ro

UP

Geoffroy Séré

Geoffroy Séré

Education Council

Prof.
geoffroy.sere@univ-lorraine.fr

UL

Gianna Deneke

Gianna Deneke

International Relations Task Force

Ass. iur.
gianna.deneke@unileoben.ac.at

MUL

González Álvarez Nuria

González Álvarez Nuria

Education Council

Prof. Dr. of Management
nuria.gonzalez@unileon.es

ULE

Grzegorz Kłapyta

Grzegorz Kłapyta

International Relations Task Force, IT Task Force, Social Media/Event Task Force

PhD - Prof
grzegorz.klapyta@polsl.pl

SUT

Gunter Süß

Gunter Süß

RE-EURECA-PRO

Dr. phil.
gunter.suess@hs-mittweida.de

HSMW

Hanne Surkyn

Hanne Surkyn

Research TaskForce

Dr.
hanne.surkyn@uhasselt.be

UH

Héctor Paredes Suárez

Héctor Paredes Suárez

Communication Task Force, Social Media/Event Task Force

BA. Msc.
hpars@unileon.es

ULE

Hélène Boulanger

Hélène Boulanger

Board of Rectors

Dr.
helene.boulanger@univ-lorraine.fr

UL

Hilde Pérez García

Hilde Pérez García

Lighthouse Missions

Prof. Mech Eng
hilde.perez@unileon.es

ULE

Inga-Maria Eichentopf

Inga-Maria Eichentopf

RE-EURECA-PRO

Dr. rer. nat.
inga-maria.eichentopf@hs-mittweida.de

HSMW

Ingrid Lange

Ingrid Lange

International Relations Task Force

Dipl. Ing.oec
Ingrid.Lange@iuz.tu-freiberg.de

TUBAF

Ioan Sabin Irimie

Ioan Sabin Irimie

Communication Task Force, RE-EURECA-PRO, Social Media/Event Task Force

PhD
sabinirimie@upet.ro

UP

Ion Dosa

Ion Dosa

Lighthouse Missions

PhD Eng
IonDosa@upet.ro

UP

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top